Contact

Jake Szufnarowski
Bossman / Head Talent Buyer / Cowbellist
jake@rocksoff.com

Sancho Dominguez
Enforcer / Lover / Internacional Muchacho de Misterio
sancho@rocksoff.com

Jessica Cross
Production Mistress / Trouble Maker
jessica@rocksoff.com

Bill Stites
Talent Buyer / Beard Cultivator / Sleep Machine
bill@rocksoff.com

Shane Goldman
aka Lance
Shane@rocksoff.com

Chris Zahn
Tribute Band Guru
zahn@rocksoff.com

Big Papa
Eternal Head of Security